Life

Hey guys. It feels like it’s been forever since I last posted. I miss you all!

With my new job, my new training schedule and my self development work, I haven’t had time to do anything more than create a shell for a post. You will be happy to know that I have been getting better at snapping photos so you’ll get a detailed viewing of all the fun stuff I’ve been up to. Well at least the yummy food!

I’ll tell you more about the training and self development piece soon! It’s been so busy we haven’t even decorated for Christmas! We have a tree and a poinsettia but no lights or snowflake ornaments on a the tree yet. I’m going to dig up a dairy free egg nog recipe as well and see how that goes! I’ll keep you posted!

Ciao for now!

20131216-211023.jpg

Book I’m reading from work!

Leave a Reply

