Beachbody – working out at home

Here's to Butter

Since January 1st, 2015 I have worked out almost every single day. On February 16th I decided to try something new and joined Beachbody’s 21 Day Fix. I had some friends who were doing it with great success and I felt I needed to get my portion control under wraps.

You know I love to eat! But when trying to lose weight and get toned how much you eat. When you eat. And what you eat, play 80% of the role in being successful. While I have several home workout DVDs I liked that the 21 Day Fix was easy and took into consideration my eating requirements. I thought, why not?! I had cancelled my gym membership and was starting a new job and decided to include a new workout program as well!

Since starting the 21 Day Fix (21DF) I have lost 11lbs, gone down a pant size as…

View original post 141 more words

Leave a Reply

